Unternehmensteam

Zhongrong Technology Corporation Ltd.

Förderung des sozialen Fortschritts durch nachhaltige wissenschaftliche Innovation

Zusammenarbeit

Kern Team

Frau Dai Shumei:Gesetzlicher Vertreter, CEO, Senior Engineer, EMBA-Master-Abschluss der Tsinghua-Universität, Bachelor-Abschluss der Zhejiang-Universität. Exekutivmitglied der China Woman Entrepreneur Association, NPC-Delegation. Experte des Wissenschaftsbüros der Provinz Hebei Wissenschaftliche Errungenschaften beurteilen Expertenbank. Besitz von 11 genehmigten Patenten und 6 wissenschaftlichen Errungenschaften der Provinz. Erster Erfinder von 6 zugelassenen Patenten für die Ethanoltechnologie zur Herstellung von Essigsäure. Erwarb 20 nationale Provinzpreise. 

1

James Fang:US-amerikanischer Staatsangehöriger führender Bereich für biologische Brennstoffe, Doktorgrad an der Cincinnati University, Post-Doktor am US Risk Manage Research Lab des National Environmental Protection Bureau. Unser Firmenchef Wissenschaftler und allgemeiner Handwerksingenieur. Gewinner des "Science Achievement" -Preises 2008 des US-amerikanischen Umweltschutzbüros. Generalingenieur, verantwortlich für den werkseigenen Testbetrieb der Einrichtung von Faserethanol-Trail-Produktionsgeräten mit einer Gesamtinvestition von 66 Millionen US-Dollar und der Entwicklung von 90.000 Tonnen Faserethanol mit einer jährlichen Produktion von über 200 Millionen US-Dollar. Erfahrung und erfolgreiche Leitung bahnbrechender Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten, einschließlich der Erweiterung des kommerziellen Produktionsfortschritts, des Industriedesigns, des technischen Aufbaus, der Geräteeinführung und des Fabrikbetriebs.

Frau Li Qiuyuan:Sekretär des Board of Directors, Direktor für Forschung und Entwicklung, Master-Abschluss in Biochemie an der Zhejiang-Universität, leitender Ingenieur. Zuvor war er Techniker, Manager des pharmazeutischen Werks in Tangshan und stellvertretender Produktionsleiter des Joint Ventures Techbio Biology Engineering Ltd. 

1
2

Herr Yang Chunhui:Vice GM, Produktionsleiter, Bachelor-Abschluss in Chemie an der Tianjin-Universität, leitender Ingenieur. Zuvor hatte Handwerker von Tangshan Pharmaceutical Antibiotika-Tochter, verantwortlich für die Handwerkskunst für Pharmazeutika.

Herr Dai Shuzhong:Der Verwaltungsrat hatte zuvor den Verkaufsleiter von Hebei Solvent Ltd. übernommen. Fabrikleiter der Weinfabrik Tangshan Meiyuan. Verkaufsleiter von Tangshan Soul Fireproof Material Ltd.

3

Frau Yang Xiaoqing:GM Assistant, Master of Financial Investment Major an der University of Exeter, MBA an der University of OKC. Zuvor hatte er CEO, Senior Researcher von Gold Mind Investment Consultancy Ltd.

4

Herr Wang Tianshuang:Generalingenieur, Bachelor-Abschluss, leitender Ingenieur. Zuvor war er Techniker, stellvertretender Fabrikleiter der Hebei Fengrun Düngemittelanlage, Fabrikleiter der Lida Coal Plant, technischer Leiter der Hebei Xuyang Chemical Group, Generalingenieur der Hebei Solvent Ltd.

Herr Wu Chaoyong: Doktor der China Science Academy, Direktor des Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrums, Innovationsmodell des wissenschaftlichen Unternehmens Hebei

Frau Hu Caijing:Bachelor of Fine Chemical Major vom Zhengzhou Light Industry College, leitender Ingenieur. Mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Kauf und Verkauf.

Teambildung

Mitarbeiterschulung: Zhongrong Unternehmenskultur und Diskussion

Schulung des gesamten Personals

Alle Mitarbeiterprüfungen erforderten über 90 Punkte für alle Berufsbezeichnungen

16
23

Teambildung

2019 Zhongrong-Technologie 32km Wandern

2019 Zhongrong Technology Wintersporttreffen

17
24
33

Company team

Zhongrong Technology Corporation Ltd

Promote social progress through sustainable science innovation

Teamwork

Core Team

Mrs. Dai Shumei: Legal Representative, CEO, Senior Engineer, EMBA Master degree from Tsinghua University, Bachelor degree from Zhejiang University. Executive member of China Woman Entrepreneur Association, NPC delegation. Expert from Hebei province Science Bureau Scientific achievements judge expert bank. Owning 11 authorized patent and 6 provincial scientific achievements. First inventor of 6 authorized patent for acetic acid making ethanol technology. Acquired 20 national, provincial award. 

1

James Fang: US nationality senior leading biological fuel field, doctor degree from Cincinnati University, post-doctor from US Risk Manage Research Lab of National Environmental Protection Bureau. Our company chief scientist and general craftsmanship engineer. Winner of 2008 “Science Achievement” Award from US Environment Protection Bureau. General engineer in charge of factory trial operation of fibre ethanol trail production device setup with $66 million US total investment and engineering design & craftsmanship development of 90,000 ton fibre ethanol annual production with over $200 million. Experience and successfully lead ground-breaking R&D including enlarge of commercial production progress, industrial design, engineering build, device launch and factory operation.

Mrs. Li Qiuyuan: Secretary for Board of Director, Director of R&D, Master degree of Biochemical from Zhejiang University, senior engineer. Before has taken technician, manager of Tangshan Pharmaceutical plant, vice production manager of joint venture techbio biology engineering ltd. 

1
2

Mr. Yang Chunhui: vice GM, production manager, bachelor degree of chemical from Tianjin University, senior engineer. Before had taken craftsman of Tangshan Pharmaceutical antibiotic subsidiary, be in charge of craftsmanship for pharmaceutical.

Mr. Dai Shuzhong: Board of Director, before had taken sales manager of Hebei solvent ltd. Factory director of Tangshan Meiyuan Wine factory. Sales manager of Tangshan soul fireproof material ltd.

3

Mrs. Yang Xiaoqing: GM Assistant, Master of financial investment major from University of Exeter, MBA from University of OKC. Before had taken CEO, senior researcher of Gold Mind Investment Consultancy ltd.

4

Mr. Wang Tianshuang: General Engineer, bachelor degree, senior engineer. Before had taken technician, vice factory manager of Hebei Fengrun Fertilizer Plant, Factory manager of Lida Coal Plant, technical manager of Hebei Xuyang Chemical Group, general engineer of Hebei solvent ltd.

Mr. Wu Chaoyong: Doctor degree from China Science Academy, director of R&D center, innovation model of Hebei scientific enterprise

Mrs. Hu Caijing: bachelor of fine chemical major from Zhengzhou Light Industry College, senior engineer. Having 20 years’ experience of purchase and sales.

Team Building

Staff Training: Zhongrong Enterprise Culture and Discussion

Whole staff training

All staff examination, required over 90 points for all job title

16
23

Team Building

2019 Zhongrong Technology 32km Hiking

2019 Zhongrong Technology Winter Sports Meeting

17
24
33


+86 18255323875